Board of Directors

Board of Directors:

Jack M. Berkman – President & CEO, Berkman Strategic Communications
Greg Bond (Chair)– Lt Col USMC (retired)/Director of Penn State University World Campus, Military Sector
Robert S. Brewer Jr.  – United States Attorney for the United States District Court for the Southern District of California
Terence CharlotAssistant Chief, San Diego Police Department

Jorge DaSilva – Director – Electric Regional Operations, San Diego Gas & Electric
Gabrielle Doss – Wealth Planning Analyst, Wells Fargo
Kristian Forster – Vice President, U.S. Bank Private Wealth Management
Brent Gastineau – CPA, Gatto, Pope & Walwick, LLP
Adolfo Gonzales – Chief, County of San Diego Probation Department
William Gore – Sheriff, County of San Diego Sheriff’s Department
Kimberley Layton – Vice President – External Affairs, Los Angeles Chargers
Michael Marquez – Chief, San Diego Unified School District Police Department
John Neuhart – Fractional COO, Synapses
David Nisleit – Chief, City of San Diego Police Department
Jimmy Tabb  – Partner, Zaveri | Tabb
Andy Wiese Community Advocate
Brad Wiggins – Senior Director, Site Acquisition & Development, CoreCivic


Murray Galinson – Community Activist (In Memoriam)
Bill Kolender
– Sheriff, County of San Diego Sheriff’s Department (In Memoriam)
Ron Roberts – County Supervisor, County of San Diego Board of Supervisors
Dan Spinazzola– President, Diversified Restaurant System
Bill Walton
– Sports Broadcaster, NBA Hall of Famer

Public Partners:

Stacey LoMedico – Assistant Chief Operation Officer, City of San Diego
Colin Stowell – Chief, City of San Diego Fire-Rescue Department

Board Members Emeritus:

Robert Dighera – Consultant, Corrections Corporation of America (In Memoriam)
Tom Erickson
– Principal, Erickson & Associates
Kristy Gregg – Community Activist
Marcia McLatchy
– Director, City of San Diego Park and Recreation Department
George Weida – President, Weida Executive Advisory League (In Memoriam)